DELIVERIES & RETURNS

 

 

DELIVERY

 

Keraban has 2 independent workshops : one in Canada (Montreal) and one in France (Toulouse). When you buy Keraban jewelry, always verify from which country your jewelry is shipped in order to foresee any customs and import taxes that may apply. If you have any questions about shipping, please contact us before placing your order by sending an email to [email protected]

Each jewelry piece is made by hand and we keep very few pieces in our inventory. Unless specified otherwise, please expect delivery within 5-10 business days. This applies for all orders placed online or by email. Delivery time can be faster depending on production volume at the time order is placed. If you have any questions about processing times, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] before placing your order.

Once your order is ready, it will be shipped with the carrier of our choice. DOMESTIC shipping always include a tracking number. It is delivered with the french postal service in Lettre Suivie or Canada Post in Expedited Parcel. You can choose express shipping in option for faster delivery (insurance included) with Colissimo or XpressPost.

All INTERNATIONAL orders are delivered with the regular french postal service in Lettre Suivie or with Canada Post in Small Packet International. Please note that all parcels sent with Canada Post don't include a tracking number. You can upgrade shipping in option for expedited shipping (insurance and tracking number included). Don't forget, your jewelry is going overseas !

Estimated shipping times depend on destination. In general, count 1-2 weeks for domestic shipping and 2-3 weeks for international shipping.

We are doing our best to ensure that your jewelry is delivered in good condition. Nevertheless, we can not guarantee delivery on time or be responsible for the loss of any package. Taxes and customs are the responsibility of the customer.

 

……….

 

RETURN POLICY

 

Each Keraban jewelry is handcrafted and unique. Please let us know by email if you are unsatisfied with your jewelry.

Except for personalized items, simple repairs or little alterations can be made. If for any reason you are still unhappy with your handmade jewelry, we will accept return within 14 days of delivery. For all returns and exchanges, please send a detailed email of your query to [email protected] with a description of the piece and a photo. We will access the issue and return your email within 48 hours. We reserve the right to deny returns and exchanges of certain items.

If you are unsure about ring sizes, please contact us or visit your local jewelry store before placing your order.

Once your return or exchange is approved, please return your item using registered mail and a tracking number, that is the only way to prove that we have received your item. We will send you a confirmation once we receive your item and will give you a refund within 14 business days. Please note that all items can be exchanged for those of equal value or more.

The customer is responsible for all costs associated with the shipping of the item to return or exchange. We suggest you insure your item for return through the carrier of your choice and send us the tracking number via email.

 

……….

 

REPAIRS

 

We will repair items up to one year from purchase. Please send an email with the description of the repair and a photo of the item to [email protected] We will access the item for repair and return your email within 48 hours.

The customer is responsible for all costs associated with the shipping of the item for repair.

LIVRAISONS & RETOURS

 

 

LIVRAISON

 

Keraban possède deux ateliers de fabrication indépendants : l’un en France (Toulouse) et l’autre au Canada (Montréal). Lorsque vous achetez un bijou Keraban, vérifiez toujours d’où seront expédiées vos commandes afin de prévoir les délais de livraison et les éventuels frais / taxes de douanes qui pourraient s’appliquer. Pour toute question concernant la livraison, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter avant de placer votre commande en envoyant un mail à contact@kerabanjoaillerie.com

Chaque bijou Keraban est réalisé à la main et nous ne tenons que quelques pièces en stock. Sauf indication contraire, nous expédierons votre commande en 5-10 jours ouvrés. Ce délai s’applique à toute commande passée en ligne et par courriel. Toutefois, ces délais peuvent être plus rapides dépendamment du volume de production au moment où la commande est passée. Si vous avez des questions sur les temps de traitement ou si vous avez besoin d’un traitement plus rapide, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter avant de placer votre commande à contact@kerabanjoaillerie.com

Dès que votre commande est prête, elle sera remise au transporteur de notre choix. Selon la destination et le pays d’expédition, les livraisons DOMESTIQUES incluent toujours un numéro de suivi. Elles sont expédiées par La Poste française en Lettre Suivie (Colissimo en surclassement) ou par Postes Canada en Colis Standard (XpressPost en surclassement). Les surclassements de livraison offerts en option vous permettent d’obtenir un service postal accéléré ainsi qu’une assurance.

Les commandes INTERNATIONALES sont envoyées par La Poste française en Lettre Suivie ou par Postes Canada en Petit Paquet – avion. Prenez note que les colis internationaux envoyés par Postes Canada n’incluent pas de numéro de suivi. Vous avez la possibilité d’ajouter un surclassement de livraison en option pour une expédition accélérée incluant un numéro de suivi et une assurance. N’oubliez pas, votre bijou traverse terre & océan !

Les délais de livraison dépendent de la destination. En général, comptez 1-2 semaines pour une livraison domestique et jusqu’à 2-3 semaines pour l’international.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que votre colis vous soit livré en bon état. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons être tenu responsable en cas de perte ou de bris durant le transport. Notez que les acheteurs à l’international sont responsables des éventuels frais et taxes de douanes.

 

……….

 

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

 

Chaque bijou Keraban est fabriqué à la main avec grande attention. Ainsi, tous les bijoux sont uniques. Si toutefois vous n’êtes pas satisfait du produit acheté, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Pour tout échange ou réparation, veuillez nous faire parvenir un mail à contact@kerabanjoaillerie.com dans lequel vous décrirez votre demande et inclurez une photo de l’article en question. Les articles sont à retourner dans un délai de 14 jours maximum après votre achat. Dans ce cas, le retour est à votre charge. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le retour ou l’échange de certains articles.

Pour les bagues, pensez à vérifier votre taille dans une bijouterie locale avant de placer votre commande.

Pour retourner ou échanger un article dans les 14 jours, veuillez d’abord nous en aviser par mail et inclure le numéro de commande et la raison du retour. Lorsque nous recevrons l’article retourné, vous recevrez par mail une confirmation de notre part et nous vous rembourserons le montant dans les 14 jours ouvrés.

Tous les frais de transport de l’article à retourner incombent au client. Nous vous conseillons de faire affaire avec un transporteur qui offre un service de suivi et d’assurance des colis et de nous faire parvenir les numéros de suivi par mail.

 

……….

 

RÉPARATIONS

 

Nous nous engageons à réparer les articles endommagés jusqu’à 6 mois après leur date d’achat. Veuillez nous faire parvenir un mail comprenant une description des réparations à effectuer et une photo de l’article en question à l’adresse contact@kerabanjoaillerie.com

Comme pour les retours, tous les frais de transport de l’article à réparer incombent au client.